Online surveys

We are happy to support you in designing and conducting online surveys. Our services include the development of the questionnaire, the data collection (conduct of survey), the analysis and presentation of the results as well as support in the use and communication of them. Furthermore, we organise large-scale standardized surveys, such as telephone opinion polls. In this way, you can learn more about the relevant thematic fields, test hypotheses or back up statements with accurate data.


Text Analysis

We analyse text data with the help of specialized computer programs in a standardized, transparent and comprehensible way. This allows you to analytically process a large number of text files with reasonable effort and subsequently, to extract the most important findings from various reports and draw conclusions at a meta-level.


Statistics

We analyse existing data sets with explorative, descriptive and inferential methods and present the results in an appealing form. This can, for example, contribute to a comprehensive situation analysis or serve as a basis for decision-making. Today, data are becoming increasingly more important also in communication and the political discourse.


Datamining

We extract and process data stored on websites or in reports and hence make them analysable. For example, we can investigate the performance of your event on Twitter and other media.

(Map: Visualisation of the Network in the des Regional Research Promotion Programme in the Western Balkans for the University of Fribourg.)

Sondages

Nous réalisons pour vous des enquêtes complètes en ligne ou vous accompagnons dans votre propre projet : des questionnements et de l'élaboration du questionnaire à la collecte des données, à l'analyse et la présentation des résultats ainsi que la communication et l'utilisation de ces résultats. Nous réalisons également pour vous des enquêtes standardisées à grande échelle, telles que des enquêtes téléphoniques auprès de la population. De cette façon, vous pouvez approfondir la compréhension du sujet qui vous concerne, tester des hypothèses ou corroborer des énoncés avec des données.


Analyse textuelle

Nous analysons les données textuelles pour vous à l'aide de programmes informatiques spécialisés de manière standardisée, transparente et compréhensible. Cela vous permet de traiter un grand nombre de fichiers de manière analytique avec un effort raisonnable, d'extraire systématiquement les résultats les plus importants de divers rapports et de tirer des conclusions au niveau méta.


Statistique

Nous analysons les ensembles de données existantes de manière explorative, descriptive et inductive et vous présentons les résultats sous une forme attrayante. Cela peut, par exemple, contribuer à une analyse globale de la situation ou servir comme base à la prise de décisions. Les données prennent de plus en plus d'importance dans la communication et le discours politique.


Datamining

Nous extrayons et traitons des données disponibles sur des sites Web ou dans des rapports et les rendons ainsi analysables. Par exemple, nous pouvons enquêter sur la résonance de votre événement sur Twitter et dans d'autres médias.

 

(Carte : Visualisation de Réseau du Programme régional de promotion de la recherche dans les Balkans occidentaux pour l'Université de Fribourg.)